CLIENT CARE

WITHOUT YOU, THERE IS NO US

Nelson-Miller knows that without their clients, there is no Nelson-Miller. That is why everything we do revolves around our number one asset: you.

Our Client Care Team is available to you Monday through Friday, from 7:30 am., to 4:30 pm (pst), with the exception of major holidays.

CALL OR FAX

Nelson-Miller's Client Care Team is available at:

(323) 663-3971 - Office

(866) 979-9931 - Toll Free

(323) 661-2137 - Fax

EMAIL

Our Client Care Team can be reached via email at:

Becky Pallares - Becky.Pallares@nelson-miller.com

Rhina Hernandez - Rhina.Hernandez@nelson-miller.com

Jacqueline Alvarez - Jacqueline.Alvarez@nelson-miller.com

Chalay Parris - Chalay.Parris@nelson-miller.com

Marlyn Rodriguez - Marlyn.Rodriguez@nelson-miller.com

Gabriela Monzon - Gabriela.Monzon@nelson-miller.com

CHAT

To quickly chat with our team, simply click the "Chat" button located at the bottom-right side of your screen.

OUR TEAM OF ENGINEERS STAND READY TO ASSIST YOU

TOP